Council of Independent Colleges Historic Campus Architecture Project


Berry College

Mount Berry, Georgia 30149
Floyd county

Campus plans:
Campus plan (Main Campus), Berry College
Campus plan (Mountain Campus), Berry College

Original Cabin (Main Campus)
Oak Hill (Main Campus)
Hoge Building (Main Campus)
Roosevelt Cabin (Main Campus)
E. H. Young Theatre (housed in Blackstone Hall, Main Campus)
College Chapel (Main Campus)
Green Hall (Main Campus)
Barnwell Chapel (Main Campus)
Old Mill Wheel (Mountain Campus)
Ford Hall (Main Campus)
Pine Lodge (Mountain Campus)
Science Center (Main Campus)

Oak Hill, Berry College
Oak Hill, Berry College

Contact us / About Site / About CIC
© 2006
Council of Independent Colleges
Washington, DC
All rights reserved
Last update: November 2006